light

lightAn antique-style light bulb.
I had previously posted renderings of light bulbs for other entries and I have included a small selection below. From time to time, it is good to look through old drawings to see where and how far you have travelled.
imagination
deja-vu
resolution

Published in: Uncategorized on December 10, 2014 at 7:17 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theodraws.wordpress.com/2014/12/10/light/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Your work is gorgeous. I have not visited for some time but it’s great to see that you’re sticking to your beautiful signature style…

  2. I haven’t been visiting enough either but it’s such a pleasure to look at your recent posts. I love the softness in your style.


Leave a comment