imagination

This week’s IF topic had me puzzled. I know I have posted several renderings of light bulbs before but it seemed appropriate again. A spark of imagination, like filaments brought to life by electrical current, can illuminate clever ideas, crazy concepts or creative solutions.

Published in: Uncategorized on September 11, 2012 at 2:02 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theodraws.wordpress.com/2012/09/11/imagination/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wonderful texture and style. A light bulb is always a good idea. 🙂

  2. wonderful, love it, for some reason I really love light bulbs 😀

  3. The light bulb is always a classic. And even more so, now that we all feel guilty unless we use the new twisty-looking ones. (My husband drives an electric car, but I’m holding onto my old incandescent light bulbs as long as I can!) Lovely.

  4. You can never have enough lightbulbs, right? I always like the texture of your drawings.


Leave a Reply

