popular

I’m sure everyone remembers the popular adolescent game of “Spin the Bottle”.
Round and round it goes,
and to whom it will point…
nobody knows!

Published in: Uncategorized on February 14, 2012 at 2:56 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theodraws.wordpress.com/2012/02/14/popular/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wonderful illustration! Great concept.

  2. Ah…memories! Great rendering of a tough subject…I find glass objects so challenging. By the way, when I clicked on your name in my comments I arrived over at Blogger..are you in the midst of a switch? Happy Valentine’s Day!

    • I was experiencing some trouble posting comments to other blogs so I also opened a Blogger account, too. It has helped but I still use WordPress as my primary site.

  3. Very beautiful drawing, and I like your interpretation of the topic 🙂

  4. Good quality to your composition. Nice shadows and highlights. Lovely.


Leave a Reply

