grounded

After all of the flood waters receded, I finally felt grounded.

Published in: Uncategorized on January 10, 2012 at 4:14 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theodraws.wordpress.com/2012/01/10/grounded/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wait a minute, how did you get my boot? I’m glad you’re feeling drier and more grounded. I like the softness of your drawing.

  2. Your work is so poetic !
    I love drawing and your blog is all about it: I will come back !

  3. Love your little drawings – I think that sometimes they say much more than completed huge canvases.

    Happy New Year – lets hope it’s a dry one (on the whole).

  4. Amen to that! I hope I’m not tempting fate when I say that we could use a little rain out here…we only get rain in the winter months, and it’s been dry for weeks! Love the elegant boot.


Leave a Reply

