reverse

Since acquiring a vintage car a few months ago, I have experienced several mechanical setbacks.  Every time I think I’m making progress I come to find out that I’m still stuck in reverse.  My love of classic automobiles is not diminished by these impediments, instead I come away with a greater understanding and appreciation of my vehicle whenever I diagnose and repair a problem.

Published in: Uncategorized on February 8, 2011 at 8:43 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theodraws.wordpress.com/2011/02/08/reverse/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I like your blog. All of it.

  2. Always love your drawings – your style is so unique and looks like no one else

  3. So true what the others said. Your style is so unique– like it a lot.


Leave a Reply

